Visit Our Schools

ISANA Academies are a network of six tuition-free, public charter schools serving transitional kindergarten through 8th grade scholars in the communities of Compton, South Los Angeles, Jefferson-Leimert Park, Glassell Park, North Hollywood, and Sun Valley.

Come for a school tour to get an in-person experience of ISANA!

Contact your desired school’s Student and Family Services Coordinator below to schedule a tour.

Norma Garcia, Student and Family Services Coordinator

Office: (310) 764-1234

Mobile: (323) 517-6985

Email: ngarcia@isana.org

Lupe Hernandez, Student and Family Services Coordinator

Office: (818) 759-5633

Mobile: (424) 382-8339

Email: lhernandez03@isana.org

John Gallegos, Student and Family Services Coordinator

Office: (323) 231-7005

Mobile: (323) 506-5841

Email: jgallegos@isana.org

Gabriel Jauregui, Student and Family Services Coordinator

Office: (323) 732-6613

Mobile: (213) 841-0245

Email: gjauregui@isana.org

Jamie Cerna, Student and Family Services Coordinator

Office: (323) 344-3622

Mobile: (323) 961-2011

Email: jcerna@isana.org

Prisma Hernandez, Student and Family Services Coordinator

Office: (818) 753-2712 

Mobile: (323) 975-8873

Email: phernandez02@isana.org

Open Enrollment for the 2023-24 School Year ends December 14, 2022.Apply Today!
X